RSS

Daily Archives: July 18, 2013

Connecting to SharePoint 2013 online (365) API’s in Android

I decided to write a post about this because I had a lot of trouble until I make it work.

And this was my first Android App 😦 .

I googled a lot trying to connect, first I tried to get data from SharePoint using API’s which then I had problems in authentication my connection then after I get data successfully I said ok I will post data successfully too.

And what you think happen, will it wasn’t a successful first try, I had another security errors.

So I had this mad week trying to collect the pieces from all the articels and posts. and voala it worked. And really I didn’t find a one place that have every thing in details that helped me, so I decided to do it and post this detailed code for every thing to connect.

Read the rest of this entry »

 
10 Comments

Posted by on July 18, 2013 in Android

 

Tags: , , , , , ,